Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of an international organizational rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the environmental issue is getting worse all around the world. Some people think that this issue solved by an international organisation rather than the national or state authority. I strongly disagree with this point of view because every nation suffers from different sorts of environmental complications. Therefore, I will give my explanation in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, the authority knows the environmental problems of their nation. They can easily recognize and solve. Some nature issues depend on the climate conditions of states or cities. For example, in India, the northern side has located around a mountain range. So, in that part melting ice, landslides, and deforestation problem occur. Therefore, the northern government are aware of these situations and they tackle them easily. Moreover, all countries suffered a sort of nature complication. The national authority defines a solution to types of problems which some developing countries can not follow their decisions. For instance, New Zealand suffered extreme levels of air pollution. So, the New Zealand government promote public transportation such as bus, and electrical train than a motorcycle or personal vehicles. As a result, carbon dioxide emission has decreased. However, developing countries such as India, with different road networks and traffic volumes. So, it is not worthy such innovation. On the other hand, environmental dilemmas such as greenhouse effects, global warming, carbon dioxide emission and climate change. There is serious trouble around the world. The international organization and national community should collaborate and solve together. In addition, the world protects environment organization plays a vital role to protect the world. Every year all nation part in committees and make decisions mutually to save the earth. In conclusion, although every country knows its own environmental conditions. So, it is a more precise way to reduce these problems if they are dealt with nationally.