People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for instance, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities? Give specific reasons to support your answer

Graduated people from different colleges and universities all over the world are supposed to have high-level careers, to be more acknowledged and be more experienced. To some extent, it might be true but we cannot expand it to all individuals. This essay will take a look at this notion and argue that it might not proper to be a widespread view. Nowadays, due to the frantic pace of life with the existence of novel technologies covering our routines, in developing countries, the young plan for their whole lives based on their attendance at universities particularly, in some limited major fields. They have been impressed with this idea as a result of what they have been taught in their childhood. Children are being brought up by the thought that if they don't graduate from a university they would not find a proper job. This also changes into a competition between them and their friends. Furthermore, most of the time it is not a healthy one. In developing countries government needs experienced people to start up new businesses or be recruited in different governmental offices to lead the nation to improvement. This is less common in developed countries as they respect their people's independence in making decisions and believe in them to thrive on their own. It's also combined with using third -world countries ' human resources. In these countries, the young generation decides to attend colleges and universities at different levels based on their intentional plan, not by government or family force. being graduated from even prestigious universities does not assure people's future in a job with a large amount of salary or respect in society. In conclusion, after this essay manifested the above-mentioned points it should be iterated that the amount of those under 18 students who choose to attend colleges in developed countries is much less than those who live in developing ones.