Some people think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Other think adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities

An increasing concern for many people in modern society is the life of teens and adults, which are better. There are those who believe that the best time for most people's life was the teenage time, However others believe that the adult age is the best for taking happiness with vast responsibilities. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why the public believes that the teenage years are the best time for living life. firstly, it gives people a huge amount of time. To be precise there is no big work to do during that period, no major tensions, and spend as long as anyone wants to. So, people can get time to prepare for future life. Secondly, the public can make mistakes, but they don't have to worry about the result. This is because they are getting enough chances to make themselves a better person. in this way, every teenager can learn so many things by himself. Despite these arguments, there is a case for the idea that adult life is better for happiness by making money, travelling, purchasing etc. Perhaps the main reason is that an adult can make his own decision. So that, He/she doesn't need any other opinion before doing any kind of thing. For example. people spend their money without asking anyone whether the thing is good or bad. Further, people can gain knowledge by taking on big responsibilities. In addition, Duties can make a person punctual, self-reliant, take action and mature etc. As a result, That person will take any type of greater opportunities, haphazard related work where money connects. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises a strong passion on both sides of the argument. My personal view is that adult age is the best moment to live people's lives independently.