Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, many countries are having a hand in other ones' politics and economy, while some people believe that, should not interfere in others' business and affairs. I absolutely agree with this notion and I discussed two of my reasons in this essay. To begin with, having a hand in another country ’s actions can bring political problems with it, especially when they do not have a friendly relationship with each other. Therefore, one country can use this as a reason to attack the other and start a war. For example, country A does not like country B and is looking for a reason to start the war, in the meantime, country B is trying to have a hand in country A's activities, while the other side does not enjoy this activity, as a result, they bring the military to deal with each other. Thus, interference in other countries ' zones can be used as a reason to start the war. Secondly, if one country let others research and interfere in its political activities, this will make its information and data dangerous because other countries can use this as a hole which by knowing this can ruin that country's economy. For example, country A is selling oil to Europe and it is its major money resource, while if country B interferes in country A affairs can find how much is the price for that product and starts to negotiate with Europeans for a better price, as a result, this can hurt country's economy. To conclude, groups of people believe that each country should only be informed and do actions for itself, not interfere with the other countries and I believe this is the right form.