Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days we use technology and computers for everything in our lives and it international thing in the world and like everything we have advantages and disadvantages for different types of people and some ages and one of them is heir like computer games. Firstly, we have now different types of computer games,but most of these games are not useful for us and our offspring and the kids spend a lot of time when they played the game,so if they spent their time studying it is useful for them it's harmful they should study and if they want to play can use natural games with their friends to be more sociable. Secondly, in these popular games some dangerous play for the scion it has some educational things,but for bad things, however it is not a lot furthermore this learn some actions, for,example there is a play name The Shark this kills more than nine children by gave them some orders and they should do it,so they killed themselves. In the end, the parent can choose a good decision and they need to be careful with their kids they must limit playing these games and give them tips and instructions for using them and make them dedicated time during the day, under the supervision of the parents.