nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

Sleep deprivation has become the most common dilemma in this contemporary era. The majority of individuals these days argue that they hassle a lot because of sleep deficiency. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the problems caused by this issue and will also suggest measures to address this question of sleeplessness. The first and foremost reason behind the lack of sleep is the majority of individuals tend to eat an unbalanced healthy diet. which as a result decreases the immunity of the body, the weak immune system further causes infection in the body. On the whole, it impacts the sleep pattern of an individual. Hence, they are having difficulty getting enough sleep. Another compelling rationale is work obligations. There is a vast majority of people who are doing multiple jobs or nights shift. They hardly get enough time to sleep as they are always running from one job to another. For illustration, the worker who tends to do the night shift is more deprived of getting enough sleep required for the body to run. Because of the night shift, their sleep pattern gets disturbed, meanwhile facing difficulty with sleep deprivation. Apart from this sleepiness also cause detrimental effects on an individual especially those who are driving encourage to cause accidents and one who operates heavy-duty machinery, the chances of getting an incident happening are quite high, as because of lack of sleep they can fall asleep anytime. Although the issue is gigantic, the solutions are pretty simple. Firstly, individuals should pay attention to their diet. One of the good illustrations is, should pay attention to what food need to be consumed, and at what time needs to be consumed. If they follow the proper diet, they will automatically fall asleep on time and hence get enough sleep. Last but not the least, there needs to be a sleep period at the workplace, therefore employees can be extra productive. Many organizations have already adopted this trend. For,instance In Japan, employees get a sleep break, so that when they come back, they should have extra energy and can focus clearly on their work. In conclusion, not following a balanced diet and doing multiple jobs are some of the causes of sleep deprivation among people. However, paying attention to what you consume and getting short break from the workplace helps to reduce the obstacle to a great extent.