Some people believe money is best gift for teenagers while others disagree.discuss both views and guve your opinion

Gifts are the signs of love. To represent care and love, people give gifts to each other. Few masses think that money is a good gift for teens while others oppose that by saying there are other valuable gifts that people can choose to give to teenagers. I will discuss both points of view and give my opinion at the end. Firstly, this is the modern period and that changes the mind of the teen who is in college. They need various kinds of technology for their studies. Giving money as a gift is a good idea parents can contribute that money to their education equipment. For example, according to The Times newspaper which has published that over 80% of school children use modern technology in their studies which includes laptops and computers. Furthermore, presenting money as a gift could also help children to buy whatever they want. For example, in Indian culture, parents teach children that collect money and in the, end they will help them to buy their favourite things like bicycles or motorcycles or their favourite brand of cellphone. On the other hand, sometimes, collecting large amounts of money can give negative results too. As teenage is the part of age when their brain catches things easily. As a result, merging into bad companies and children can spend that money on drugs and other activities that are not good for them. Moreover, if the gift is anything rather than money, children can remember that moment in their whole life and will respect their relatives and parents for the present. To sum up, parents should take care of the upbringing of their children and teach them the importance of money and gifts in their life