Some people say that increasing businesses and cultural contacts between countries is a positive development, while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, people can make a bond with other country masses with the help of phones. Few individuals think that inclining businesses and cultural contacts between nations is a positive growth, however others are against this notion. I totally agree with formal views and will discuss both views along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, with a formal statement. First and foremost reason is people get more knowledge about new products and those have good value in any kind of work with the help of countries can be able to gain more profit in future years or they can set a new targets for more gaining. For example, in the year, 2015 a survey was conducted by UNO which was indicating 70% of companies grow their new target by increasing contacts with other nations. Moreover, with the help of cultural contact with other nations people are getting more knowledge about other cultures which help them learn new things from other nation and it also stops an idea of hating for others as well as it maintains good relations with other countries. On the other hand, with the latter view. Individuals are against upper paragraph views because they think when they start contacting with other cultural masses then maybe they start following other nations cultural values and it will also impact other masses so with it how other countries become more multicultural. For instance, in the year, 2010 when people began the use social media they got more knowledge about other cultures of nation so with it they changed their lifestyles. In my point of view, when countries start good relations in any business field then they can set up new brands for other nation which will help to incline national income and many masses can get jobs under the new companies so the unemployment problem start goes down. In conclusion, good bonds are always creat by talking it is a fact so if masses talk to other nation it will grow the knowledge of lifestyle or they can get good manners, but without losing their own cultural values.