Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert and Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages of visiting this area?

Nowadays, there are increasing number of visitors in areas with adverse sky for instance the Sahara desert of the Antarctic. I will cover advantages and drawbacks of this in the next paragraph. Firstly, there are several advantages to visiting this places. Natural beauty and peaceful scenery can visiting many visitors and in this place tourist spots are crowded to maximum and full of tourists. Second, people can experience a different scene when they reach the destination. For instance, humans who climb famous mountains may experience compatibility. On the other side of the matter, there are several disadvantages of journey to such places. I would like to point out that some humans can be very upset when seeking medical attention fight away. In addition to the disadvantages, a certain benefit is the curiosity of people visitors are very curious by nature and they are locking for a once in a lifetime experience. There is no doubt that everyone wants to see something out of the ordinary. In particular, they can go to Antarctica to see mountains or penguins. A possible drawbacks is health problems after visiting this site. Humans need to be in great physical condition to survive in bad weather conditions, event though it can be harmful for healthy while journey. For example, a person can catch a cold, and this can be the first cause of lungs problem. In conclusion, I would like to conclude that traveling is good, but before traveling, we need to take care of our health.