Many animals today are being hunted to the point of extinction. What can be done to tackle this problem?

Needless to say, the extinction of animals wreaks havoc not only on developed nations but also on third -world countries which have led to catastrophic scenario caused by infinite reasons which conjoint add insult to injury. This essay is going to outline the causes and solutions to save animals before coming to a final conclusion. To pinpoint the paramount causation behind hunting the animals is nothing but the destruction of trees in the forest area. To comprehend this point, here is a definitive illustration tree is a food and shelter for animals. Due to demands of product supply and land, destroying the forest area for human benefit. Therefore, animals are shifting into human places to search for food and as a result, animals are being hurt by humans. Another infamy root is many people are addicted to animal food because of its taste.To epitomize the current status, we can say that hurters are killing animals and making food spicy. Thus, if the above-mentioned reasons for animal's life are majorly affected. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Primarily, people should need convert to vegetarians for their own merits as well as to save the animals. For instance, a recent survey conducted by scientists found that more than 23% of different species died in the amazon forest in the 21st century. Furthermore to counter this problem, the government should implement strict laws against industries that cut down an excessive amount of trees on major land. Thus, if the above-stated reasons are taken appropriately, this problem may find a solution. In recapitulation, this causes a need for action and attention to protect the animals from hunters. It is plausible not enforcing the law. However, it should be done by means of educating people about its nasty effects. We know in totality that actions can speak louder than words.