Write about the following topic: Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the fast pace of industrialization, most countries cannot develop like rich countries due to various economic issues. Although developed nations providing money does not solve the poverty issues in non-developed countries because money in those countries does not have value, instead growing nations should provide other subsidies. I agree with the statement mentioned above and the following essay will elaborate further with examples. Commencing, it is true that today developing countries and non-developed countries are unable to overcome the poverty issue, and providing money for these countries means they do not have value since the money provided for nations is not enough to solve the issues. Thus, rich countries should support poor nations with things that boost their economy. Additionally, providing essential resources to improve the health, and education sectors. As an example, there is a rural region in developing countries where children are unable to access luxury education systems and they don’t have technological advancements in their learning. Moreover, people have to travel miles to consult a doctor for their sickness and these nations are not capable of building dispensary units in each region. On the other hand, the most essential requirement today in poor countries is unable to build up in homes. A plethora of individuals is living in streets and shady places where they don’t have enough support from the government to build their own houses. As an example, in India, one- third of the nation's population is living on pavements and some people have families where children grow up in these places. Furthermost, if developed countries provide support for countries in providing shelters for people it would be much more beneficial for people rather than lending money. In conclusion, I agree that rich countries can help poor countries to develop in many ways such as by providing support in the education system, and health, and by building up homes for the needy.