Government should put taxes on unhealthy food so that people eat healthy food. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of healthy food which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend along with some remedies to solve the problem does will lead to a logical. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that putting taxes on unhealthy food is not a better solution, however, Government should need alert people about the negative effect of unhealthy cooking To explain, everyone needs to know about different diseases of fast food, For example, Food from outside made by unhealthy vegetables and spicy ingredients which effect on our stomach. As a result, people suffer from many health-related problems. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that Authorities need to encourage individuals to eat homemade bread made with fresh vegetables and pure hygiene. In addition, this type of food gives us different vitamins, iron and minerals which are essential for the human body. To quote an example, a healthy diet has a direct impact on our immune system this generates the body as well as the brain which gives us the energy to fight different illnesses. Thus, people feel fresh and spend more time on work. To conclude,according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of healthy eating has a significant influence on the human body.