Nowadays the number of cancer patients have been increased in the society. Mention the possible causes and solutions with examples.

During these decades, we are witnessing an upward trend in various illnesses. One of the most common ones is cancer, which every day kills lots of people throughout the world. Although it has not any specific treatment yet, some steps could be taken to tackle this problem. Every illness has several causes, so, from my point of view, it would be better if we recognize their causes first, and then, try to find proper solutions. Thus, we want to scrutiny and discuss some roots of cancer, such as smoking. Most people become addicted to nicotine while they are still a teenager and keep it up even to old age. Moreover, air pollution is also added up to it, and escalates the chance of getting these kinds of diseases. On the other hand, we do not have a healthy lifestyle, as well as good work life. For instance, approximately all people have to work markedly hard to afford their expenditures, so, life is significantly full of stress. besides, there is not adequate time for cooking food at home, and we ought to have fast food instead. As a result, it is clear that there are too many factors that could have an effect on our health. But, this is not the end of the world, we could reduce the possibility of this dreaded illness with some proposed solutions. First of all, get rid of cigarettes. Doing exercise is one of the ways that is able to give you a hand in this position. When you start to work out you will mitigate your stress level, and feel less need to smoke at the same time. Even if you do not have enough time to exercise, you could commute to your daily tasks by walking. It leads you to lose weight and get a better shape. Nevertheless, implementing myriad vivid decisions about working rules is also essential, they have to decline pressure on people, and provide more appropriate conditions for everybody to work. In conclusion, cancer is going to become more and more common in all parts of the world. We cannot control it unless starting to change our lifestyle and some of our habits. It is obvious that the role of governments in tackling this problem is Vital, too.