People likes to travel or work in the time between highschool and university studies. What ara the advantages and disadvantages

People prefer to explore many places while they are in their college and versity period. There are a lot of merits and demerits of this argument. From my perspective, travelling should be limited. One of the positives is to travel outside the country provides students with a refresh mode. Not only that they are in relax at the same time but also it can widen their outside knowledge. They can comprehend the unknown things. As a consequence, they can provide a wide range of useful things which can also expand their intelligence and they can implement it in many ways. Hence, people can evaluate which knowledge would be practical in their life. For instance, travelling outside school and university can reveal the student's hidden information and they can implement it well in their institutional examinations. Despite the positive sides, a journey outside educational institutions can be harmful to the growing students. Beginners are immature at that time. As a result, they may imbrue themselves in some illegal works. Moreover, it is hard to take any decision at that time. Learners may involve themselves in evil tasks which are not welfare for the country. They do not know how to manage the situation. Also, it is not possible for them to control their emotions. They would like to do whatever they want. For example, when exploring outside their own region they might engage in drug addiction, robbery, illegal sexual intercourse etcetera. In conclusion, outside educational institutions travelling is a good aspect for up growing students. Nevertheless, it may create a lot of negative effects if laws are not strict. I am in my opinion, learners should be trained in exploration.