some people think that more money should be spent on developing public transportation, others believe that, instead we should spend this money in enhancing the roads Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are split opinions regarding the government spending money on the transport sector or construction sector. Some believe that more capital uses to update public transport, whereas another group of thinker support people spending more money on lane construction and more connected roadways. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore before commenting on my decision, both opinions would be discussed in a further essay. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is creating high-level public vehicles for good living and comfortable transportation because that method is better rather than private vehicles. For example, the metro city has more rush during office hours so the public vehicle is more convenient if that frequency is more. In addition, people who use private vehicles produce more emitted smoke its very harmful to the environment. On the contrary, the latter view suggests the use of money on highway construction because the government is not showing and developing highway every year which lead to road accident. For instance, road condition is the main factor behind an accident. In fact, after, the monsoon political parties show the condition and develop roads and try to cover all the city areas and the countryside so people easy to transport everything by road easily. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that enhancing roads more important thing because without roads better public transportation is like an empty bottle without water is the most appropriate way to deal with this situation. In the big picture, this would be good if government develop highways and connected them to all areas.