in some countries people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing highschool and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to this.

That students after high school are not restricted to entering a university quickly and to travel or work for one year is said to be sparkling controversy in several countries. There have been abounded merits and demerits including carrying out the education at the top level because of serenity and it's followed by losing the learning for reluctance. The cost of day-to-day life would be almost overwhelming for adolescence owing to dependence on their parents and paucity of a source of income.If the younger works voraciously, he or she will obtain wages. Although may their salaries make a living and not sufficient and they steep to prohibitive expenses, with parsimony students would travel easily.During one-year student-recipients can promote their tranquil and perform their duties with alacrity examples of reading books, doing exercises and establishing close connections. This being the case, not only do get a plethora of experiences, but also they expand their broaden horizons. However, some people are engrossed to work in order to achieve a standard of living. While improving their abilities in the realm of what they have learned is their priority.Why the reason that is encouraged to invest in their life ranging from travelling to entertainment is earned money.In long run, distance from the university will definitely occur, therefore they do not desire to expand their knowledge widely. To sum up, accompanying graduates to travelling or work for a period of one year has created a few debates which are such as advantages and disadvantages. Voyage or working would conduce people to more cognitive and amplifying of informative issues. On the other hand, the gap between education and university might cause loath because of timeout begeted.