Sending criminals to prison is the best method of dealing with them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Crime is a poison which is spreading around the world nowadays, the problem of crime was always debatable and has now become more controversial. Many people claim that we have numerous methods to deal with them. Though, others believe that prison is the only solution to punish them. In my, opinion the position of criminals appears to be more rational. In this essay we will further elaborate on the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument. But, the most preponderant fact is that jail is a ancient technique and corruption in the jail is extremely high. Another pivotal aspect is that it is adequate for criminals who attempted murder, and, cruelty to the pupils. However, the victim is not satisfied with this sentence. In addition, the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that the great countryman assumes that the lock-up is not appropriate in this modern era, the new methods should be applied with ethics. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that. Yet, the bullet point is that mind plays a pivotal role in crime and if criminals should not be guilty, then prison is not an efficient tool. Besides, hanging is such a unique method. Moreover, it is pertinent to mention that the whole property of criminals should be acquiring Change the form of the verb acquired show examples by the government. Moving further, the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that in most countries, assumed shock wave therapy also plays significant role in this notion. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the drawbacks of the prison method are instrumental too dire.