Nowadays in many countries, both women and men work full-time. Logically, women and men should share household tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, the number of women and men working full-time is increasing at a great pace. Hence it is natural that they should divide their household chores among themselves. I agree with this viewpoint as this way of life provides several advantages such as the courage to be independent. First and foremost, doing house chores together contributes to improving gender equality. In addition, it is unfair to impose all work on women. However,if they agree and work together, it will be in line with the goal. Moreover,most importantly, there will be no misunderstandings and fights in the family. Because everyone does what is assigned to them. If there is peace in the family everybody will be happy. Therefore, the strength of the family will increase. On the other hand, sharing household chores also enables both men and women to be independent. This is because both of them learn to do each and every profession at home and can run the house independently. When one of them is out of town. Furthermore, mothers are not the only ones responsible for raising children. That is to say, fathers should also take time for their children and educate them. Then the children will be satisfied with the love of their parents and will take their education and follow the path shown by them.By way of my conclusion, I repeat once more that splitting household chores equally not only reduce the burden of female partnerʼs but also helps gender equality. In a nutshell, I strongly support the given idea and entrust that it will be advantageous for the well-being of our society.