Nowadays in many countries, both women and men work full-time. Logically, women and men should share household tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, both females and males have jobs that they work full time in a lot of countries. Deeply think that men and women must do housework together and in agreement. Although there are valid arguments for the country in this paper I will argue that both men and women working full-time can be useful. The reason is twofold. Firstly it is vitally important that one or two members must work in the family. Because they must be supplied with money for their family. If both men and women are working work in the family it is so beneficial to family conditions. After both females and males work full time, they have enough money for their needs. For example, they can place their children in high-quality schools and can place colleges. Although, the families do not have separation. Secondly and more importantly is that if a woman works, a male can also learn a lot of things. For instance, he learns how to make cuisine even if any emergencies occur in the absence of his wife. He can cater to children and also take part in fishing their homework, which wife before. Consequently, the rapport between children and their father becomes strong. Furthermore, a woman can enlarge their knowledge and skills by the way of interacting with others at the office. By way of conclusion, I believe that this issue is to become more important to live together in a family in the future. Working full-time is important for women and men