Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions.

One of the most important concerns in modern society is how to tackle bad situations. There are those who said that bad situations can be solved by accepting whether it is an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money, however others believe that overcoming bad situations by trying and improving. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide an overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that a bad situation can make a strong person take a job,marriage, wealth problems etc. firstly, a person can tolerate any kind of problems that come in future. To be precise, that human can run through carefully every single negative situation he faces. For example, pressure from an unsatisfactory job by handling calmly because of the family he has to take care of. secondly, facing difficulties from family members to the shortage of salary. This can occur in children, who are getting in trouble with institutions not giving the tuition fees properly. In addition, He/She has to manage that situation normally and has to generate some to make money. Despite these arguments, there is a case for the idea that bad problems can be over-underestimated. Perhaps the main idea is that it can be benefited is because the worst scenario comes to understand in the future public need to be very careful about their unknown taking steps.A good illustration of this is that people can able to know that bad things if want to make them need to be done in new ways.So that low hazards might come. Furthermore, Mistakes give us the correct knowledge to understand which are the good ways to walk along. As a result, the public can able to improve those mistakes. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. Having considered both sides of the argument, I would argue that people should try and improve any bad situations that face at once.