Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary because students can study well at home through the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by a substantial proportion of individuals claim that educational institutions are no longer mandatory. Furthermore, pupils can effortlessly complete their education at their birthplace. I disagree with the given statement. To commence with, due to the easy accessibility of,hyperspace several adolescents are taking online classes. To explain it, online study is extremely inexpensive as compared to schools and parents can relieve themselves from the schedule because interweb studies are providing huge information in less time as well as juveniles can comfortably make their daily routine and follow them. For instance, a survey conducted by the department of education in the USA (United States of America) revealed that more than two-fifths of adolescents want to complete their academic work at dwelling because they can study in a flexible way and they can do part-time work to earn money. Thus, many students are liking to take online courses. Shifting towards the final view, the fact cannot be denied that, institutions are arranged with proper equipment which is needed by school boy or school girl. To exemplify, seminaries are specially designed for study. It has a huge staff and teachers which is helpful in managing the school because every subject is taught by different teachers. For example, One teacher cannot teach all subjects in a professional way. Children can learn communication and interaction skills because they meet many staff members and students in regular classes. As a result, schools are extremely vital for students. To conclude, undoubtedly, schools are providing several study-related utensils and children can effectively learn many new skills when the pupils take online courses it does not provide any basic facilities.