Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in modern times, the issue of environmental problems has become highly controversial. There are those who said that the cause occurred of the disappearing of some specific plants and animals from the earth, however others believe that this happened of some important problems.In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that species like plants and animals are the main cause. Firstly, without plants mud doesn't get the proper energy. To be precise, trees are the main source of mud for being strong. For example, fewer plants make the city become warmer, and also makes any place worse for human beings to take sufficient oxygen. Secondly, a few animals are necessary to keep balance the nature situation. This is because some animals are very helpful in agricultural areas. if they extinct then farming will face the worst scenario. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that increasing pollution day by day.Perhaps the main reason why people think that it is crucial is that industries are releasing their unnecessary oil into rivers, oceans, ponds etc. Unlike in the past, nations are not giving value to the environment. So uncarefully they are making the air more dangerous. As a result, rainfall has not happened in a few cities. furthermore, folk take unwanted adulterate air into their immune systems, which human being and also the environment worse. In conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant in modern society, That said, I feel that besides deforestation and animal loss, there are like pollution, plastic, drought etc can be important reasons for troubling the environment.