More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. Is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive or negation development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, developing a number of individuals like to follow new fashions according to the contemporary changes that happen in the globalized world. These stylish appearances will cause to build up drawbacks and benefits for you. I suppose that both impacts are made by us. Firstly, looking from an overall perspective, you can grow up your confidence by choosing appropriate styles for your daily wearing. Especially, this change may be helped to increase the demand and attraction with centralized on you in your career path. For an instance, air hostesses who work under different airlines, fit on a variety of unique fabrics and hairstyles to attract the passengers. Not only that but also, new trends help to increase the level of personality that you have, moreover, most of the youngsters apply doing fashion as their daily routine. On the other hand, If you wear an uncomfortable suit, you feel like a fish out of water and it breaks up your consideration for something else. For an example, if I wear a short or handless t-shits to a religious place, people look at me in a shameful way and it makes you shy or frustrated. Physical appearance is the most powerful to succeed, however, unless you wear it properly, it will damage to your reputation also. Furthermore, every trends are not suitable for everyone, and the wrong choice cause you to make the risk in your career. To sum up, we must be careful when we pick out fashions for our lifestyles and the right selection will give you more merits.