In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In any country, crowds of people are trying to find old things related to history in their house or building they live in. Analogically scientists made a lot of equipment which can find historical things. Nowadays, a lot of researchers approve that we still have old things and bones of disappeared animals. It is obvious that humans who find them can sell them for a big price. So this is the reason why scientists made a lot of equipment to find old items. And currently, this is the best way to research all these objects. In the 21st century, the most important thing is definitely money. So, just finding something related to history can be the easiest and most profitable job nowadays. Or we have some historians who are really interested in history and eager to study and research old figures. However, this is the rarest person in our century. Because of that, a crowd of millionaires afforded themselves to buy anything for a lot of money, this started to be a competition of millionaires. For example, a millionaire from Germany bought the bones of a dinosaur for a big price. Actually, there are a crowd of opportunities to meet old figures like a cup or equipment that was used in the past. For all this, people should find an old location like some mysterious cave. Because, in the past, a lot of people survived and lived in the cave. So people just should buy equipment that can find old items and should find it in the cave, respectively. In conclusion, humans are trying to find historical indexes to get money or open some historical event. The best way to do this is to research with modern equipment.