Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situations such as an, unsatisfactory job or shortge of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Accepting a bad situation financially is a harakiri. One has to improve his or her financial position or try their level best to work on improving their financial conditions. lack of money creates lots of problems for people who have a shortage of money. Few people only take initiative to change their financial condition. let's discuss both views and then I will give my opinion on this. Firstly, To acquire money one has to work on improving skills. So that they can get high-paying jobs., Moreover it will change their fortunes and they will become financially well. For instance countries like china where the population is large concentrate on making people skilful so that they can improve their lifestyle. Specifically manufacturing industry is working on the skilled workforce available in china. Furthermore Skilled workforce will attract more mnc to invest in countries like china where tesla has invested a huge amount of money just to tap high skilled labour force. Secondly, If we accept a bad situation or unsatisfactory job we cannot change our financial situation overnight. If we stuck to low-paying jobs and unsatisfactory work environments we have to compromise on our lifestyle. Furthermore countries like the US where lots of jobs have been outsourced to countries Like India, china. High-skilled jobs are taken over by Asians. For,instance silicon valley based startups hire Immigrant workers on H1B visas. So reskilling or upskilling is the solution to getting high-paying jobs. In conclusion, Most of the workforce like to change their financial condition by providing high skills to enterprises. By getting upskilled they are contributing to the economy as well by paying huge taxes on their incomes. So In my opinion one has to try to change his fortune by acquiring high-paying jobs. That's how the American Middle class has emerged.