In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that thier products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative developments?

Businesses are becoming more focused on marketing features in their selling plan, therefore, they show their product as an innovation. Moreover, presentations usually exaggerate positive qualities and seek negative ones. Nowadays it is extremely important to adapt strategies to digitalization. Enterprises are growing their aggressive way to evaluate their services and it could be annoying for the consumer, indeed, every place or object has an advertisement or a sponsored part. There is also an obsessive research of the new and innovative. All businesses in the world are constantly trying to find out the revolutionary product and if they are not able to do it, then they try to make their actual proposal in the special one at the consumer's eyes. Common people get frustrated by this behaviour, but even if they do not like it, they are unconsciously involved and it scares a lot. Every sector is touched by this change, I usually notice it while I watch the TV, play video games or use social networks. On the other side, new developments are discovering strategies and technologies to build up the financial side of the world. It is also clear that there are many benefits of this marketing grow up. For example, many new services and comforts were born. Another important development is related to free apps, which are small programs that can be downloaded without payment because of advertising on our devices. In conclusion, I think it is a positive feature because it stimulates to increase in the technology and communication level beyond the variety of new services offered. However, there should be a limit, a border that respects people's privacy and freedom.