To what extent do you agree with the following statement? Anything that is good for you can also be bad for you if you do it too much.

Generating habits that encourage us to feel happier about the good things we can do can help us be better, perform better, and reduce our emotions for the bad things we may have done. There is an opinion that says that anything that is good for you can also be bad if you overdo it. I totally agree with this phrase because some examples, such as consuming too much fast street food could lead to obesity or the use of cells or electronic machines for a long time could damage our mental and visual health. First of all, many people do not realize that consuming too much fast street food can be harmful to health, since all the ingredients can contain preseventants and dyes-stuff that can affect our body and lead us to obesity, as an example many years ago, I lived alone, worked and studied at the same time and did not have time to cook and resorted to buying fast food, For me it was good because it quickly solved my diet, but at the same time it was bad because it was affecting my health and my body, leading me to have serious health problems. However, my low self-esteem made me turn to the doctor recommending a bullet-ridden diet and taking some exercise routines. On the other hand the generation of today, we use many electronic devices to facilitate our daily lives, whether for entertainment, work or study, however we forget that life could be much better if we used less any type of electronic device as well as our parents, who did not have the opportunity to understand or manipulate any type of device as it is now the computer and the cell phone. In conclusion these two simple examples show my opinion of using something excessively, and I am sure that it will always have terrible results for everyone. (314 word) Written by Shirley Adriana Ospina Student Number 250834