Some people think that young people should go to University to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as all builders et cetera to serve society discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing discussion regarding whether the job is necessary after graduation or further studies.A group of individuals claims that pupils should continue their education.Some others think that it is time to serve your nation. As far as I am concerned, I firmly believe that it is the best time to serve your country.Due to some,facts I would like to hold the primary option. First of all,I will elaborate on the benefits that why the job is necessary after graduation academic period. Firstly,nowadays in high-standard,universities there is arduous competition.Due to the outrageous burdens of different activities like presentations,assignments, and,quizzes. Students are able to take responsibility for employment. Secondly, it is the right time to become an independent person. Thirdly,no one can deny the fact that youth is the backbone of the nation.By serving them young people can contribute to adding the name of their nation to the list of edge-cutting countries. Last but not least,new people will work in new ways. However, it can boost the methods and can promote creativity.People will adopt numerous ideas and get the ability to think outside of the box. On the other hand,I firmly believe that,if you have an awareness about something but you are not using it in practical terms it is useless for you as well as for your surrounding. Furthermore,your degrees are just a piece of paper.In other to show that you are an educated person use your knowledge to enhance the other's weak points. Last,from my standpoint after,graduation it is the first and foremost duty of students to make themselves independent and work to earn the reward for all the efforts they did in their academic career.In conclusion, I would like to suggest that if you have a predilection for more education you can do it in parallel with your job.