Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantges?

The importance of the place where person born was always debatable and has now become more controversial. Numerous types of reasons behind that. In my, opinion it is beneficial for such as cultural and traditional ways. But, might be disappointing because of jobs opportunity, leaning new culture and, new knowledge about new world. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that it is pivotal to improve your own heritage culture. Another pivotal aspect is that most of the population shifted quickly to grab opportunity to another cities such as London, Newyork, and, Delhi to fulfil dreams. But fewer think about their hometown and living in the hometown where they born. In, addition the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that the hometown is very close to heart and most of the pupils not moving others region to because of they have good work opportunities and they not like the hustling and bustling of the destination and big cities are hazardous and adore pristine nature of hometowns. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this issue. Though, the bullet point is that living in the new country or region which is open countless gates of terrible sides. Besides, expenses, costly apartments, various cuisines are paramount factor which is avoiding by the new individual. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper the Hindustan Times depicts that the pollution of the big metropolis city are spread chronic diseases such as Cancer, Tuberculosis, and, lungs tumours. In conclusion, according to the information aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the perks of hometown is institute indeed. Nevertheless, it's potential drawbacks of urban area should not be overlooked either.