Some people say school studies are not useful and most important things are learnt outside the school. Do you agree ot disagree? Give your opinions and examples

In this day and,age many individuals believe that learning valuable things is thought by our society. The education thought by schools seems to be valued less. This essay will advocate the agreement side of the statement. Firstly, apart from,books there are a lot of things in this world that require practical training. For instance, learning the book 'how to fly' will not make a person a pilot. It required a lot of training on the ground to show candidates how the aircraft functions and how to handle them. In addition, after getting qualified on medicines, an individual performs bypass surgeries. It requires quality time and effort to convert theoretical knowledge into practical knowledge. Secondly, in the current,society a lot of people have multiple degrees. But their IQs are not up to the mark. For instance, an individual may be graduated with a PhD. But, for simple,calculations they may use a calculator. So, the moral of schooling is missing here. Furthermore, today’s education teaches us using charcoal for teeth may make roots stronger. But, the same stuff has been followed by our ancestors very long back. The reason for this example is, removing something from civilization which our history teaches and provides in the texts does not make any good prospects for society. To conclude, besides,schooling there are much stuff to learn outside school. Those are valuable lessons which can be brought into regular practice without wasting our time. As Japanese says 'World is a wider book learn from it'.