Some students tend to spend time working somewhere instead of going to a university directly. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

A few inviduals like to strat their job after completing their basic education in lieu of pursuing their tertiary- level education. Both the points have their own merits and demerits which will be discussed in details in this essay. The prime benefit for starting a work life at an early age is to gain fiancial independence. Numerous people in our world are working towards acheivement of self reliance. Once a person starts a proffesional life than they are neither dependent on their family or on their friends or relatives.They can find a place of their own and from the young age they will be able to manage their money. Another benefit is that when people are young they can adapt any culture and environment within somedays. Tey understand their responsibilities towards work and they perform it with utmost dedication and hard work. Moreover, they learn new things which were never taught in their cirriculam for which they develop a nature inqusity inequity inequality towards their work. The foremost drawback of this evolution is that company donot don't get a proper qualified and experienced professional hence the training cost gets increased. Nowadays management have to conduct a month training programme so that people comeout from their childhood and understand the importance of their work. To cite an example many banks hire trainees on which they have invest Change the form of the verb invested show examples millions of ruppes on their training and development. As it would be very costly for the managment they prefer to get already trained and experienced professional. The other drawback is that atrainee trainee would get a very lowpqackcheck in comparision to the experienced staff. As this is the main reason labour turnoverrate would increase in any industry. In conclusion, both the points have their own advantages and disadvantages and it depends upon the person whether they want attain proper education or gain experience and become a proffesional.