Some People Believe That Professionals Such As Doctors And Engineers Should Be Required To Work In The Country Where They Did Their Training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People spend a considerable time working, and job satisfaction is considered one of the most important factors predicting their efficiency. The environment chosen as the work location should have priority for both employee and employer, but which one is best suited to education, native country or abroad? The answer is still debated. Some investigations defend that people who are soaked up in the homeland culture indicate the personal best in their own country. Speaking in the native language and dealing with clients recognized as compatriots make the workers feel convenient and adapted. As well as this, since the government invests in educational institutions and allocates a marginal part of the tax and national budget to this area, people are expected to stay and serve their national country. The nationalistic senses involved in the idea are against the immigration of specialists overseas. Both reasons refer to the individuals who successfully moved up the career ladder. Nevertheless, cosmopolitanism advocates reject the compulsion of restricting people. They would rather consider the world an integrated place to live, work and relate to others. Cultural interactions improve humanity's values and benefit the economy. The opportunity to acquire different customs and languages leads to a more peaceful world. Besides, making people feel connected to the rest of the world through preparing immigration possibilities is eco-friendly. It could help them be more responsible about global issues, such as global warming, poverty, and the preservation of endangered species. To sum up, the first view insists on national benefits conservatively, and the second one advocates decreasing racial segregation. In my view, people should have the chance to decide freely about their destination.