many people say that we have developed into a throw away culture because we are filing up our environment with so many plastic bags and rubbish that we can't fully dispose of . to what extent do u agree with this opinion and what measures can you recommend reducing this problem.

There are many theories about our behaviour in terms of wasting materials without recycling options. The global environmental issue is one of the most debated nowadays, indeed, we are ruining the place where we live.  The planet is suffering because of us and there are many scientific studies that underline the problem and estimate the countdown of the Hearth. This theme came up just a few years ago and since that moment there have been many campaigns and initiatives to promote an environmentally-friendly way to live. The problem started when scientists found out that plastic and other materials are not enough recyclable, therefore they are causing climate change-related global warming. Moreover, many businesses and common people are giving more attention to their gestures. A clear example of an enterprise which promoted sustainability is Timberland, which started to produce and sell high-quality products made with recycled materials and reduced waste. However, there are many other businesses and people, which are literally ignoring the warning. There are places, where the throw-away culture is even developing and growing, because they simply put their personal and private aims first. The issue generated many advises even for common people, who can still help even if they do not have a big influence. For example, it could be easy not to throw out tissues on the road or divide the trash. Buying less plastic could be another way to solve the problem in our everyday life. In conclusion, I think it is really important to make the right choice to help the planet and our descendants to survive. I agree with the sentence, but I think that humankind is understanding how to change in order to move forward.