To what extent do you agree with the following statement? Anything that is good for you can also be bad for you if you do it too much.

There is old proverb that says: I could be able to do everything, but not everything benefits me. In 2013, I found out about CROSSFIT GAMES, you might be wondering what CROSSFIT GAMES IS, ok let me tell you a bit about it. This is a high intensive sport founded by Greg Glassman and Lauren Jenai in 2001. One day I was on my way back to home and in front of my condominium there was a football court and there were some people working out outside, right there. for me it was something new that I thought to myself: Oh my god! I would love to try it, at the beginning, I never imagined I was going to be able to do it due to the high intensive body exercises they were really hard to be hones nevertheless it was something I definitely I wanted to try. You know, some people used to advise me to stop doing this sport owing to the huge risk that this sport could cause, some of them were my parents because I always said to them: Mom, dad today’s work out was really fantastic because we did these exercises, we did them all together as a fellow’s team. (WOD) by its name in English means: work out of the day, every single day it changes, for example Mondays and Tuesday we were used to running around the football court, and on Wednesdays and Friday we used to do weight lifting it was a great experience doing this kind of activities… Through the time I could learned the names of the exercises and have a perfect technique my coach used to called me the models of my team. In conclusion doing what you love is better than being always thinking: how would had it been If I had not tried it. Do what you most love.