Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do agree or disagree?

Nowadays, smoking in public fields is the most significant air pollution problem in crowded cities. In some countries, public administration forces the population in their country stop smoking in all public areas. I agree with this statement, and the reasons I agree will be discussed in the following paragraph before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, smoking is a niche thing. Some people love smoking, but some people do not love it. Smoking has many adverse effects, such as lung cancer and making toxic smoke into the air. Not only people who smoke but also their family or around people have this effect. In terms of people who get toxic smoke, they are called second -smokers. For instance, in Bangkok, the capital city of Thailand, the government do not have policies to handle people who smoke in public areas; as a result, they have the most second -smokers getting lung cancer from smokers in Southeast Asia. In addition, Banning smoking in public areas helps reduce waste in public parks. It makes a good environment and wind quality for residents. For example, in Singapore, banning smoking is their policy. People who smoke in a public zone will be punished and get a fee. Governments provide smoking zone in public parks. It is easier to store waste from the smoker. In conclusion, the government that bans smoking in public zones is highly advantageous for the community in their country. It reduces air pollution, waste from a smoker, and second smokers are reduced. From that advantage, I truly agree with this issue.