Computers are been used more and more in education some persons believes it has a positive trend while others say it has a negative consequences

There is an ongoing discussion regarding what is crucial in human lives.A group of individuals claim that the climate conditions are significant. Some people think that the economy plays a vital role in human lives.As far as I am concerned, I would like to hold the former opinion due to some logical facts. First of all, I will elaborate on the reasons why climate change is not as important as the economy. Firstly, I firmly believe that it can only have an effect at the individual level. Some people suffer from different maladies when the seasons change. For instance, summer turns to autumn, winter turns to fall, et cetera. Secondly, when there is more rain in a region, it can cause a flood.Something about it would be more severe and ruin all the fields. On the other hand, in order to add your nation to the list of edge-cutting countries, I firmly believe that money is as crucial as oxygen. Furthermore, in order to fulfil the requirements of the citizens, money is mandatory. In addition, it is proven that society can survive without food but cannot survive without wealth. Moreover, if your government is loaded, then your national currency can compete with other international currencies. Additionally, by investing some money in different projects, the authorities can earn double, like through trade and tourism. Last, from my standpoint, I believe that climate change only damages our health and causes some minor issues. But cash is as important as our breath. In conclusion, I will suggest that the administration should make some strategy on how can they gain more and can serve their taxpayers.