In some countries, people who commit less serious crimes are made to undertake community service instead of a prison sentence. Some people believe that all people who have committed a crime should be sent to prison. Do you agree or disagree?

People commit crimes due to several underlying reasons such as poverty, anger, alcohol, and so on. Those crimes contain a number of punishments, some of them considered smooth some of them harsh. In some regions, guilties, who are responsible for small crimes, are charged by undertaking community service instead of a prison reality, and some groups of society members think that everyone must be punished by jail, no matter what they have done. I completely disagree with the statement. First of all, it is not acceptable to make people away from their families for just small mistakes can be counted as the initial point of enriching the argument. There should be suitable regulations for tiny mistakes. For example, human beings have the tendency to make errors in daily life. These crimes can be listed as parking in the wrong place, brake glass, smoke in an inconvenient area. Those crimes should be punished by fine or community service because those are not crimes as big as murder or theft. Moreover, if competent authorities were putting everyone in the prison, there would not any people on the streets. Therefore, prison for every crime is not appropriate for society. Secondly, it is basically a waste of time and money. For example, the expenditures of criminals in the prison are afforded by the community's budgets and meanwhile people in prison do not pay any tax. So, this creates a huge waste of money. Furthermore, an individual's criminal record would be filled by prison for nothing and, moreover, the person who experienced prison, cannot be the same cheerful as he/she did before. The burden that they are going to carry out for their whole life is an unforgivable barrier. So, people have to reconsider the way they punish people. In conclusion, I am strongly against the recommended idea of prison, because of the things that I mentioned above. Everyone in the world should be aware of their rights and have to be conscious that those rights cannot be violated by anybody, even by laws.