Some people think that older school children should learn a wide range of subjects to acquire more knowledge, while other people believe they should learn a small number of subjects in details. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is always an argument about letting children in older school study a wide range of subjects. I believe it has both positive and negative effects on elder communities learning various courses or focusing on several courses. Some people advise elder individuals should take numerous courses because they would gain more knowledge in different fields than other peers who concentrate on a few subjects. They could handle different problems in different areas since they also learn in these fields. For example, intelligent technology students usually would stay at home since they need to do their projects when they are in university. They often need to solve the issues for food, and most of them would order rather than cook meals as they do not know how to cook. Thus, if some of them have studied cooking, it would be convenient to cook meals for themselves. However, others suggest teenagers in university should concentrate on a small range of studies in older schools since they need to use deeper knowledge for a living. For instance, when university students are graduated, they need to find a job which is relevant to the major they are studying. To find a job in an area, they need to study more depth knowledge from relative courses rather than learn a lot of separate information which is useless. Therefore, elder students are not suitable for learning various subjects because they are not at the stage of discovering what areas they are interested in. In conclusion, my opinion is children in old schools should not learn a wide range of courses because they need to get a deep understanding of their several subjects which can lead them to find a good job. Besides, younger communities are more suitable than elder people to study lots of subjects in different areas because they to find their interested subjects and consider what they want to do in the future.