In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters, such as their earnings or expenditures, in everyday conversation. What are the reasons behind this phenomenon? Is it advantageous or detrimental? Angsa 2

In recent years, people started to pay more attention when it comes to finances. Some people claim that this will help encourage people to work harder in pursuit of better salaries, while others firmly believe that folks should focus on the inner values of individuals, not material ones. This essay will examine this phenomenon and conclude whether the effects of this trend are advantageous or not. In today's fast-paced world money is practically the most important thing. Therefore, many people are wasting their lives trying to collect as much money as they possibly can. With money, you can buy anything in today's world. Furthermore, money can change every aspect of your everyday life significantly, and due to that people may be obsessed with finances. As a result, many folks prioritize money over everything else in their lives. As a result, they start talking more and more about money. Nevertheless, stress-related diseases are a big concern when it comes to earning money. Nowadays, adults tend to spend more time working in pursuit of a promotion. However, this may cause serious problems with both mental and physical health. Additionally, focusing too much on money may result in a poor level of satisfaction and twisting the life objectives. It is evident that money shouldn't be your main goal in life. As all social animals, we need to have some social interactions with each other. For example, recent research has revealed that folks who tend to spend less time with their families trying to gain more money have lower satisfaction levels (about 50%). In conclusion, after analyzing both sides of this argument I think it is obvious that money shouldn't be the main objective of any individual. Because the effects of this mindset are detrimental.