People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

In recent years, many couples prefer to be parents later in their life, all the time, this topic has been argued by many people. In my opinion, the disadvantage will slightly outweigh the advantage. This essay will mention both sides and detail why the negatives overweight the positives. There is a main reason why people prefer to have children at older ages. The majority of youngsters are rather focused and work hard in their professional careers. After having great career, they immediately started working. Thus, they could be overwhelmed after bringing a big responsibility to the world. Therefore, one of the advantages is that have become parents at older ages, as age advances, couples seem can be more responsible in their family, furthermore, they have economic stability as well. So,their child would grow up with better life and good education. On the contrary, there are certain health problems that could appear during the period of pregnancy when one gets pregnant as age advances. But these incidents are tapered off since most hospitals have advanced equipment in eliminating possible damage. Moreover, parents at older ages may not have enough energy to play with their children. Otherwise, elderly parents will have to face a huge age difference with their offspring. To conclude, having offspring at older ages or younger ages are depending the parents though, both have good and bad. In my opinion, both of them can not be contrasted, people can decide to have children with the rhythm of life and have the responsibility to face the problems.