Nowadays, people would care about their shape, in many regions the average weight of society is raised, as a result, their health and fitness are in danger, there are several reasons why the health level of those ae decreased and some steps that they would have to take to prevalent of obesity.

Several reasons caused people to become more and more fat. Firstly, with the increasing use of own private cars, people prefer driving to their workplace. secondly, they spend most of their time surfing on social media furthermore, lack of movement leads to obesity, a great deal of children tend to stay home and play videogames rather than go out and play with peers. moreover, the trend of meals is the principal reason for increasing weight. these days, fast food is the first choice of people, particularly youngsters, because they don’t have time to cook, so they tend towards this kind of food. There are some compelling reasons that the community should stop being lazy and there are several measures that following them will help people to lose weight. Firstly, this would be better to jog instead of driving to their work, they could walk part of the way. In addition, the crowd should change their food habitation avoid using fast food as this kind of food is detrimental and pose their health danger and use vegetable, fruits, free fat, etc. furthermore, parents should restrict the time kids play videogames and encourage them to work out and play out of home with their peers. To sum up, obesity is a global issue that leads to being fat and threatens public health, this issue has some reasons such as lack of movement, etc. besides there are several measures that society would have taken to protect their well-being and keep their shape.Nowadays, the community would care about their shape, in many regions the average weight of society is raised, as a result, their health and fitness are in danger, there are several reasons why the health level of those ae decreased and some steps that they would have to take to prevalent of obesity.