Nowadays an increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working life period. what are the reasons behind this trend? it generally positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, people often change their careers to be able to afford the rapidly increasing cost of living. In this essay, we will analyse the reasons behind people changing careers and whether it is a positive or a negative trend. In modern society, there is increasing competition in every field. Many people even go to other countries for jobs. This is all because, the world is developing very fast and skilled people are in demand all over the world in almost every profession. Many people are in search of jobs mainly in large companies. The people who are already in jobs may be fired if the company find more skilled workers. Then, the fired employees would have to find another company for a career. Similarly, there are many people who do government jobs. If government employees are sent to another state for work, it may not be convenient for the employees and they are forced to quit and search for a new job. So, sending employees to other places for work also can be a reason. Most of the time, this changing career trend does not go as planned. When people are in search of new careers, they may not find a better job than their old one. Some may not even find a job at all for a very long time. So, this trend is more negative than it is positive. In conclusion, people should work hard and even work overtime to protect their careers. They should establish a good status for themselves in the profession they are in. This way, people can get a high-paying salary too.