There are many ways of preventing crimes that are much better than prison. Do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Needless to say, the crime rate is increasing day to day, especially in urban cities. Some people argue that to prevent crimes some other necessary actions need to be taken instead of putting them in prison for a long time. From my perspective, the statement appears to be more rational. In this monograph, we will discuss more details with a befitting paradigm. There is adequate evidence to obtainable the substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is that many prisoners involving in criminal activities such as chain smuggling, robbery and many more again after being released from jail. In addition, offenders are not afraid of punishments. Hence, it's apparent why many people are against this trend. By contrast, other feasible solutions need to be taken by the government. In recent years, teenagers are involving in criminal activities due to a lack of education and basic facilities. Therefore, local authorities people should allocate some budget to provide free education and fulfil all the requirements for children who are from low families. Furthermore to counter this issue, provide job opportunities to offenders which discourages them to participate in criminal activities. In addition, the government should conduct special education classes for prisoners. Thus, if the above-stated reasons are taken appropriately, this problem may find a solution. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that putting prisoners is not an effective solution. In the past years, the government did not handle more effortlessly and as a result, the crime rate is increased. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.