Some people think that it is better to move to other countries for greater work and life opportunities. Others argue that it is best to stay in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a fact that public transportation has been losing popularity since the auto sector’s rise. In addition, people almost do not prefer public transportation because pivotal and important regulations are not applied, even though there are several ways to again make an impactful choice of public transportation. For instance, decreasing the transportation fees and increasing frequencies are claimed to be the most effective two. First and foremost, public transportation is established for society, therefore, prices should be more affordable. Additionally, governments and companies should offer crucial advantageous campaigns for students. For example, students have an opportunity which monthly system for easily using public transportation in Istanbul and it is thoughtful and helpful according for students ' lives. Besides, firms should make discounts not only to students but also to other citizens, especially elder people. As an illustration, Turkey is using an essential element that people above the 65th age have free transportation cards at a particular time of the day. In brief, managers should demonstrate various alternatives and more compatible features, and the purpose of these cases boost fundamental user experiences and indicate benefits for them. Secondly, frequencies are another vital and indispensable component. To begin with, people are invariably suffering from a lack of options notably buses, trains, and metros. Moreover, we should modify these points and increase the number of transports. To illustrate, if buses come every 20 minutes, it influences all aspects of people ’s lives and creates more comfortable and uncomplicated environments for their consumers. To sum up, we should adjust the frequency of public transport because it causes sophisticated challenges for many people who are handling massive situations such as going late to work or school. In conclusion, people have been faced with different issues in public transportation and there are occasion factors to solve these problems. We should struggle with these complex issues with efficient solutions.