building they live in.Other people are not interested in it saying it's boring Discuss both views and give your opinion

In some nations, a number of people are willing to know about the initial lifestyle of the society who used to live in today’s homes and instructures instructors in structures while some people are showing negative action about learning the history of houses. In my opinion, to be able to notified Change the form of the verb notify show examples more about the place where we live can be advantageous while knowing the importance of the ancient culture. This essay will discuss both viewpoints in a depth. On the one hand, nowadays a rate of humans who are trying to find out what houses are looked like in the past where they live now is increasing. The background of ancient buildings often presents an old lifestyle of humans who used to live in the times when the technology has not enhanced yet. Therefore, exploring the background reveals some unique fact about homes. For example, it was a vital project for arxeologs to find out how homes were constructed in the past and by learning today’s houses they were able to learn a number of unique facts. On the other hand, some people believe that exploring houses to find out the history of place where they live is not necessary and thus boring since nowadays we are living in a world which technologies are well developed therefore it much easier to learn everything, particularly about the background of old and ancient homes through the internet by the aid of social media platforms. Taking Google as an example, which is considered one of the biggest source of digital data creates a number of opportunities for individuals to find out about the ancient background of houses without much effort and also utilized by thousands of arxeologs as an contributing factor. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that, by exploring ancient homes humans will be able to spend gheir time more effectively rather than searching for information through the internet.