All children should be made to wear school uniform.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that, all schoolchildren ought to wear a special uniform. Personally, I am completely agree with this viewpoint since it every child should treated equally according to the sense of belonging and this essay will provide certain arguments to this statement. On the one hand, wearing a school uniform expresses the feeling of being into a certain community and this helps students to enhance their performance at school since school uniforms are made suitable and comfortable for students that which looks smart, inexpensive and easy to wash. Furthermore, special uniforms are considered one of the integral part of today’s majority of the educational centers which also expresses the ancient background and the beauty of our current education. For example, a number of universities and schools have designed a special uniform that indicates the ancient culture of the education of university or school. On the other hand, some of the high schools do not require an uniform according to the fact that, uniforms should not be the primary concern of educational centers and schools ought to focus on improving the process of learning, quality of the classes and hiring well qualified teachers rather than on attire. For instance, in US majority of the high schools do not entail their students to wear a special uniform instead they pay more attention to improve the lessons quality since it is considered an essential factor than uniform. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that encouraging students to wear a school uniform is compulsory for the quality of the studying process.