Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

It is certainly true that the use of new technology liquidates our life with a new system. I strongly believe that the advantages overweight the disadvantages in it. But it is also true that not all the effects of this innovation have been positive for us. My essay will discuss that. On the one side, there are a few downsides to social media. For instance, many social media need your date for creating an account, respectively, society can not be sure about the security of their private activity. As evidence of, this all personal information can be stolen by another person. Some people believe that social media creates a new problem with communication in real activities. Moreover, undeniable that some folk face bullying as a result of a not clearly good system. In other words, it can be reported as a problem with safe. In spite of this, the advantages of website social networks overweight the problem side of it. To begin with, making it easier to find new friends or the public with the same interest while making it in the street or cafe can be difficult to have brave and not shy to start communicating. Additionally, virtual life helps people of all ages buy food or their dream stuff without a dispute. Finally, living long distances from urban cities creates problems for older people to get to it while delivering can be made in one moment. In conclusion, I think the social network has brought us many more benefits than disadvantages