in some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this?How can people research this?

In many nations, an increasing number of people are interested to know about how their living accommodations were built and what kind of people were living there before. It is because of religious beliefs and social contents about energy law which the home collects inside and influences their future wellbeings. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why people are given high points for the history of their living apartment or house where they live in. Also, how they could find such kind of information easily for them. First of all, there are strong religious views that a home keeps all energies from its built land and previous owners. We sometimes feel something great or unpleasant energies when we visit one's home. And such energies have remained in accommodations even if owners are changed. Additionally, there are a lot of horror movies about ghosts which usually related to living accommodations where certain scary events are happened and stuck in homes. These are the main reasons why people are curious about their properties. And many tend to blame their living area if something bad has happened to them. Secondly, investigating a story of property is challenging but not impossible. There are 2 ways people can find out. One good way is to surf the internet and take reference from the State registration agency about the history of the entire living area. Another useful method is directly talking with people who live in the neighbourhood. Especially, older people who have been living in an area can give valuable information about a property. To sum up, people who try to know the history of their living buildings are increasing. This trend is directly related to religion and entertainment as well. And ways to dig into the story of property are quite broadened its research types.