many people spoil natural beauties like sea ,beaches ,mountains and lakes .do people responsible for that ?what should be done to stop people to spoil natural beauty ?give the reasons and examples for your answer.

in this era, exploitation nature is one of the most dangerous activities that do by sompe people. they take resources in the land (such as mountains and forests) and in the water (such as beaches and lakes) without think about sustainability. today, we need a policy to stop this activity. it is true that our world has rich resources from nature. for example, as a tropical country, Indonesia is diversity country from any sectors. moreover, indonesia has many tropical forests. unfortunately, this diversity did not use wisely by the minority especially the pople that leave in near ther forest. furthermore, they do deforestation year by year. in this case, get income is the purpose from this activity. as the result, nature was destroyed in everywhere and cause of global warming. by this situation, the government must give a policy to use resources. for the people who destroy it must give the country a big compentation competition for not doing it again. besides that, the government must education the community to not destroy our envitonment. in general, the community did not know ho to use the resources wisely. by this policy, we hope can stop this danger activiry. in addtion, if there some areas were destroyed, for people who do it must fix these areas. for example, after mining a forest, the company must do reclamation for this land. so the land will be a green land in the future. in conclusion, destroyed land because of some people must be done together, epecially by the government. the government will make regulation that can guide how to use the resources wisely and how to protect our nature together.