Some people say that music is a good way to bringing people different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music become one of an art instrument tools music for well-knowing feelings. Although there are a lot of kind in music instrumental, I do believe that musician is using those good way to deliver their own culture and ages for connecting people overseas. There are several reason why people could possible have same feeling when enjoy music. Firstly, every level of people in countries transfer their culture among the society. They create music that can break down their history. And people hereafter can understans understands their begining. They, firstly, taught it for their children until for their people it self. Secondly, people can understand easly the music. Especially, the melody which fulfill their interest can maintenance their daily mood to boost doing something. Musician used to maintenance audience feeling when arrange the melody. To illustrate, they also write down the lyric for people understanding it better. The last but not least, first step when overseas audience tried to understan, they tend to translate the lyric of the language. That is the reason why musician who represented the audience appearance become easy to remember. In addition, if they have good perform when express the song, people tend to feel it emotionally. That music performance can steal audience heart and gain attention. To conclude, music can translate human feeling easly. These terms are possibly for them to sing together throughtout song. And could connect their feeling each other. Whereas compose make whatever ages and places are, they can enjoy the song and connect their feeling.